“No, you’re weak!”

“Make that light!,” he yelled, as it was about to turn red. At the time, I didn’t have it in me to speed up and go through it. So I stopped. “You’re weak!,” the customer said. When the light turned green, we passed through the intersection and around the corner a police officer was sitting there. I said to my passenger, “No, you’re weak!” as I pointed out the police car to him just waiting there for someone to make a wrong move. He laughed trying to make light of the situation. He couldn’t believe what had just transpired.

One thought on ““No, you’re weak!”

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

